Header Image - Ansprechpartner

Verbands-Ehrenamtsreferent

Hermann Güller

Hinter den Gärten 20
86356 Neusäß


e-Mail: Hermann.gueller@t-online.de

BFV-Zentrale

Stefan Strunz

Brienner Str. 50
80333 München
Tel.: 089-542770-66
Fax: 089-542770-99
e-Mail: stefanstrunz@bfv.de

Oberbayern

Gegg Andreas

Erchanstr. 25
85049 Ingolstadt-Irgertsheim
Tel.: 08424/1476

e-Mail:
andreas.gegg@vkb.de

Niederbayern

Dr. Josef Heigl

Hofmark 15
94081 Fürstenzell
Tel.: 08548/470

e-Mail:
Josef.Heigl@gmx.net

Schwaben

Helmut Weihele

Neubronner Str. 13
87437 Kempten
Tel.: 0831/27235

e-Mail:
helmut.weihele@t-online.de

Oberpfalz

Barbara Beer                  

Nittendorfer Str.50                            93152 Schönhofen                         Tel.: 09404/8215

e-Mail:

barbara.beer@ymail.com

Oberfranken

Günther Bardutzky

Weinbergstr. 24
96472 Rödental
Tel.: 09563/4669

Mittelfranken

Dieter Habermann

Schlesierstr. 1
91180 Heideck
Tel. 09177-1444

e-Mail:
HabermannBoden@arcor.de

Unterfranken

Friedrich Weller

Rotenburstraße 7
97084 Würzburg-Rottenbauer
Tel.: 0931/67274

e-Mail:
friedrichweller@gmx.de

Kreise

Bezirk Oberbayern

Kreis München:
Dogan Tas, Milbertshofener Str.109, 80807 München, Tel.: 089/35040952 tas.dogan@gmx.de

Kreis Inn-Salzach:
Carmen Jutta Gardill, Straßberg 6, 83132 Pittenhart, Tel.: 08624/829391, cjgardill@t-online.de

Kreis Donau/Isar:
Willi Hobmeier, Mainburger-Str.12, 85368 Moosburg, Tel.: 08761/1285, a.w.hobmeier@kabelmail.de

Kreis Zugspitze:
Hans Melch, Am Schloßpark 9, 86949 Windach, Tel.: 0172/8912604, melch.hans@gmx.de  

 

Bezirk Niederbayern

Kreis Landshut:
Erich Schneider, Hauptstr. 9, 93352 Rohr, Tel. 08783/501, Schneider-blsv-kreis6@t-online.de

Kreis Straubing:
Kammerer Walther, Hirtstraße 5, 94508 Schöllnach, Tel.: 09903/526, wa-kammerer@web.de

Kreis Bayerwald:
Walter Stadler, Waldesruhweg 32, 94227 Zwiesel, 09922/6432, wsstadler@freenet.de                                                       
Kreis Passau:
Rudolf Hamberger, Deggendorferstr. 44, 94431 Pilsting, bjl.hamberger@freenet.de

Bezirk Schwaben

Kreis Donau:
Franz Schott, Graswörth 4, 86698 Oberndorf, Tel. 0175/2442212, franz.schott@googlemail.com

Kreis Augsburg:
Siegfried Gerlinger, Krottenkopfweg 4, 86163 Augsburg, Tel. 0821/742191, s.gerlinger-bfv@gmx.de

Kreis Allgäu:
Gerd Scheer, Stauffenberg-Str. 26, 87700 Memmingen, Tel. 08331/81198, Scheer.Gerd@t-online.de

Bezirk Oberpfalz

Kreis Weiden:
Josef Gläßl, Lessingstr. 9, 92637 Weiden, Tel. 0961/36306

Kreis Amberg/Schwandorf/Cham:
Georg Höcherl, Am Bahndamm 1, 93167 Falkenstein, Tel. 09462/1277, Georg.Hoecherl@web.de

Kreis Regensburg:
Barbara Beer, Nittendorfer Str. 50, 93152 Schönhofen, Tel. 09404/8215, barbara.beer@ymail.com

Bezirk Oberfranken

Kreis Bamberg/Bayreuth:
Richard Ultsch, An der Hohenreuth 13, 95356 Grafengehaig, Tel. 0171/2638006

Kreis Coburg/Kronach:
Margot Härtlein, Schillerstr. 27, 96465 Neustadt/Coburg, Tel. 09568/4164, margot_haertlein@web.de

Kreis Hof/Marktredwitz:
Siegfried Tabbert, St. Martin Str. 22, 95176 Konradsreuth/Ahb, Tel. 09292/5050, tabbert-s@web.de

Bezirk Mittelfranken

Kreis Nürnberg/Frankenhöhe:
Karl-Heinz Wagenlender, Parkstr. 4, 91725 Ehingen, wagenlenderbfv@t-online.de  

Kreis Erlangen/Pegnitzgrund:
Alexander Männlein, Winkelgasse 5, 91364 Unterleinleiter, Tel.: 09194/9634, alexander.maennlein@freenet.de
                                                                                               
Kreis Neumarkt/Jura:
Stefan Merkel, Wolkersdorfer Hauptstraße 17, 91126 Schwabach, Tel. 0911/6370759, keab@stefanmerkel.de

Bezirk Unterfranken

Kreis Würzburg:
Ludwig Bauer, Edith-Stein-Str. 5, 97218 Gerbrunn, Tel. 0931/708343, LudwigBauerGer@t-online.de

Kreis Schweinfurt:
Toni Adelhardt, Reiterswiese 8, 97523 Schwanfeld, Tel.: 09384/8454, sum_adelhardt@t-online.de

Kreis Rhön:
Georg Stöth, Am Kohlenberg 27, 97727 Fuchsstadt, Tel. 09732/3687, georgstoeth@gmx.de

Kreis Aschaffenburg:
Burkhard Ries, Obere Au 4, 63825 Schöllkrippen, Tel. 06024/5207, burkhard.ries@online.de

 
Spitzenvereine
© 2014 BFV.de