Header Image - Ansprechpartner

Verbands-Ehrenamtsreferent

Dieter Habermann

Schlesierstr. 1
91180 Heideck

Tel.: 09177/1444
e-Mail: dieterhabermann.vear@gmx.de

BFV-Zentrale

Stefan Strunz

Brienner Str. 50
80333 München
Tel.: 089-542770-66
Fax: 089-542770-99
e-Mail: stefanstrunz@bfv.de

Oberbayern

Gegg Andreas

Erchanstr. 25
85049 Ingolstadt-Irgertsheim
Tel.: 08424/1476

e-Mail:
andreas.gegg@gmx.net  

Niederbayern

Rudolf Hamberger

Deggendorfer Str. 44
94431 Pilsting
Tel.: 09953/2380

e-Mail:
rudolf.hamberger@freenet.de

Schwaben

N.N.

 

Oberpfalz

Barbara Beer                  

Nittendorfer Str.50                            93152 Schönhofen                         Tel.: 09404/8215

e-Mail:     barbara.beer@ymail.com

Oberfranken

Siegfried Tabbert

St. Martin Str. 22
95176 Konradsreuth/Ahb
Tel.: 09292/5050

Mittelfranken

Stefan Merkel

Wolkersdorfer Hauptstraße 17
91126 Schwabach
Tel.: 0911/6370759

e-Mail:
bear@stefanmerkel.de  

Unterfranken

Toni Adelhardt

Reiterswiese 8
97523 Schwanfeld
Tel.: 09384/8454

e-Mail:
sum_adelhardt@t-online.de  

Kreise

Bezirk Oberbayern

Kreis München:
Helmut Grohmann, Karlsteinstr. 10, 80937 München, Tel.: 089/12075820, keab@helmut-grohmann.de

Kreis Inn-Salzach:
Carmen Jutta Gardill, Obergebertsham 2, 83129 Höslwang, Tel.: 08624/829391, cjgardill@t-online.de

Kreis Donau/Isar:
Willi Hobmeier, Mainburger-Str.12, 85368 Moosburg, Tel.: 08761/1285, a.w.hobmeier@kabelmail.de

Kreis Zugspitze:
Hans Melch, Am Schloßpark 9, 86949 Windach, Tel.: 0172/8912604, melch.hans@gmx.de  

 

Bezirk Niederbayern

Kreis Landshut:
Erich Schneider, Hauptstr. 9, 93352 Rohr, Tel. 08783/501, Schneider-blsv-kreis6@t-online.de

Kreis Straubing:
Kammerer Walther, Hirtstraße 5, 94508 Schöllnach, Tel.: 09903/526, wa-kammerer@web.de

Kreis Bayerwald:
Walter Stadler, Waldesruhweg 32, 94227 Zwiesel, Tel.: 09922/6432, wsstadler@freenet.de         

Kreis Passau:
Tobias Hofbauer, Bad Höhenstadt 262, 94081 Fürstenzell, Tel.: 08506/923888, tobias-hofbauer@gmx.de    


Bezirk Schwaben

Kreis Donau:
Josef Wiedemann, Jurastraße 17, 86698 Oberndorf, Tel.: 09090/1730, jowima56@web.de

Kreis Augsburg:
Klaus Hauptmann, Max-Friesenegger-Straße 14, 86899 Landsberg, Tel.: 08191/33675, k-w.hauptmann@t-online.de

Kreis Allgäu:
Dr. Peter Wassermann, Schedelweg 5, 87700 Memmingen, Tel.: 08331/495077, peter.wassermann@eloxal-mueller.de

Bezirk Oberpfalz

Kreis Weiden:
Karl Bauer, Brunnlettberg 19, 92287 Schmidmühlen, Tel: 09474/484, krbaue@aol.com

Kreis Amberg/Schwandorf/Cham:
Georg Höcherl, Am Bahndamm 1, 93167 Falkenstein, Tel.: 09462/1277, Georg.Hoecherl@web.de

Kreis Regensburg:
Barbara Beer, Nittendorfer Str. 50, 93152 Schönhofen, Tel.: 09404/8215, barbara.beer@ymail.com

Bezirk Oberfranken

Kreis Bamberg/Bayreuth:
Richard Ultsch, An der Hohenreuth 13, 95356 Grafengehaig, Tel.: 0171/2638006, richard.ultsch@gmx.de

Kreis Coburg/Kronach:
Margot Härtlein, Schillerstr. 27, 96465 Neustadt/Coburg, Tel.: 09568/4164, margot_haertlein@web.de

Kreis Hof/Marktredwitz:
Martin Braun, Lindenweg 1, 08107 Hartmannsdorf, Tel.: 03760/265530, martinbraun51@t-online.de  

Bezirk Mittelfranken

Kreis Nürnberg/Frankenhöhe:
Karl-Heinz Wagenlender, Parkstr. 4, 91725 Ehingen, Tel: 09835/977840, wagenlenderbfv@t-online.de  

Kreis Erlangen/Pegnitzgrund:
Alexander Männlein, Winkelgasse 5, 91364 Unterleinleiter, Tel.: 09194/9634, alexander.maennlein@freenet.de

Kreis Neumarkt/Jura:
Mike Imhof, Siedlerstr. 6. 91126 Schwabach, 09122/7061648, keab@mike-imhof.de

Bezirk Unterfranken

Kreis Würzburg:
Ludwig Bauer, Edith-Stein-Str. 5, 97218 Gerbrunn, Tel.: 0931/708343, LudwigBauerGer@t-online.de

Kreis Schweinfurt:
Edgar Hedrich, Hauptstr. 39, 97253 Schwanfeld, Tel.: 09384/584, edgar.hedrich@t-online.de  

Kreis Rhön:
Klaus Eisenmann, Kellergasse 2, 97618 Heustreu, Tel.: 09773/1448, klaus-eisenmann@online.de

Kreis Aschaffenburg:
Burkhard Ries, Obere Au 4, 63825 Schöllkrippen, Tel.: 06024/5207, burkhard.ries@online.de

 
Spitzenvereine
© 2014 BFV.de